clmap / office

The Office

CL MAP GmbH is an independent planning firm that offers an interdisciplinary team of architects, civil engineers and urban planners. Jürgen Grothe and Martin Hautum founded the firm in Munich, Germany in June 2002. It originated from a project team that was engaged in planning and implementing a hangar facility for large airships between 1997 and 2002.

We see ourselves as a partner to our clients

The key focus of our business is on the client and their project. Our process-oriented approach covers everything from needs analyses and feasibility studies right through to project development, project management and implementation. This broad scope enables us to provide our clients with consistent and fully transparent project support and consulting services.

We achieve this goal through an integrated planning process that incorporates both internal and external specialists. The firm’s management are closely involved in the work on all the various projects and are available to address clients' queries and concerns.

Experienced Management

A management team can only be described as successful if it is capable of inspiring top-notch performance and providing competent leadership. Each project is assigned to one of the Managing Directors, who personally tracks its progress.

Management

Strong Team

Maintaining a strong team is one of our firm's key strategies. We expect our staff to have excellent qualifications, solid professional experience and the right attitude – and that means being flexible, committed and a good team player.

Find staff member

Services

Our firm’s core competencies lie in the fields of master planning, architecture and project management. We are involved in numerous major projects for both public sector and private clients and have steadily built up extensive and wide-ranging experience.

Master Planning

  • Site selection and appraisal
  • Structural design concepts
  • Urban development planning
  • Urban development studies
  • Land use planning
  • Conversion and redevelopment projects
  • Airport planning

Architecture / Project Planning

  • Residential construction
  • Commercial construction
  • Special projects
  • Industrial projects / civil engineering works
  • Projects involving membrane and foil materials
  • Renovation work (including listed buildings)
  • Conversion of existing buildings
  • Tenant fit-outs

Project Management

  • Scheduling and cost control
  • Needs analyses / project participation
  • Client representation
  • Construction management / contracting / supervision of work
  • Integration and coordination of all projects
  • Set-up of project organisation
  • Documentation

clmap / office

Das Büro

Die CL MAP GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Planungsbüro mit einem interdisziplinären Team aus Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Bauingenieuren und Stadtplanern. Das Unternehmen wurde im Juni 2002 von Jürgen Grothe und Martin Hautum mit Sitz in München gegründet. Hervor­gegan­gen ist es aus einem Projektteam, das von 1997 bis 2002 die Planung und Umsetzung einer Werftanlage für Großluftschiffe bearbeitete.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden

Im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeit steht der Kunde mit seinem Projekt. Mit einem prozessorientierten Vorgehen – von der Bedarfsanalyse über Realisierungsstudien bis zur Projektentwicklung, Projektmanagement und Ausführung – kann durchgängig eine einheitliche und transparente Projektbetreuung garantiert werden.

Das erreichen wir durch integrierte Planungsprozesse unter Einbezug interner und externer Spezialisten. Die Geschäftsleitung ist in die inhaltliche Bearbeitung des Projektes stets eingebunden und steht dem Bauherrn als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Erfahrenes Management

Ein Management ist nur gut, wenn es Leistungen erfahren und sachkundig bearbeiten und leiten kann. Jedes Projekt ist einem der Geschäftsführer bzw. Prokuristen zugeordnet und wird persönlich betreut.

Management

Starkes Team

Unser Büro legt großen Wert auf ein starkes Team. Dabei spielen eine fundierte Ausbildung und Berufserfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter eine ebenso wichtige Rolle wie große Flexibilität, Einsatzbereitschaft und Teamfähigkeit.

Mitarbeiter finden

Unsere Leistungen

Die Kernkompetenzen des Büros liegen in den Bereichen Masterplanung, Architektur und Projektmanagement. Wir arbeiten in zahlreichen Großprojekten für öffentliche und private Auftraggeber und haben dabei weitreichende Erfahrungen gesammelt.

Masterplanung

  • Standortsuche und -bewertung
  • Bebauungsstudien und städtebauliche Entwürfe
  • Strukturkonzeptionen
  • Städtebauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  • Bebauungsplanverfahren
  • Regional- und Flächennutzungsplanung
  • Konversionsprojekte
  • Flughafenplanung

Architektur

  • Wohnungsbau
  • Gewerbebau
  • Sonderbauten
  • Technische Bauwerke / Ingenieurbauten
  • Membran- und Folienkonstruktionen
  • Gebäudesanierung, auch im Denkmalschutz
  • Umnutzung vorhandener Bausubstanz
  • Mieterausbau

Projektmanagement

  • Termin- und Kostensteuerung
  • Bedarfsermittlung / Projektbeteiligung
  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Baumanagement , Contracting
  • Objektüberwachung
  • Integration, Koordination aller Projekte
  • Aufbau der Projektorganisation
  • Dokumentation
  • Sanierung